Associates

Associates

Sophie Clarke
Associate
E: sclarke@harcusparker.co.uk
Daniel Kerrigan
Associate
E: dkerrigan@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3887
Dipo Osikoya
Associate
E: dosikoya@harcusparker.co.uk
Matthew Patching
ASSOCIATE
E: mpatching@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3889
Julia Younger
Associate
E: jyounger@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3875
Marcela Calife Marotti
Associate
E: mcmarotti@harcusparker.co.uk
Nitisha Acharya
Associate
E: nacharya@harcusparker.co.uk
Olivia Selley
Associate
E: eselley@harcusparker.co.uk
Tania Cucos
Associate
E: tcucos@harcusparker.co.uk
Renault-Nissan Emissions Litigation: if you have owned or leased a Renault of Nissan since 2009