Associates

Nitisha Acharya
Associate
E: nacharya@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8376
Olivia Selley
Associate
E: oselley@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8310
Alvaro Almeida
Associate
E: aalmeida@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8305
Tania Cucos
Associate
E: tcucos@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8326
Olivier Altmeyer
Associate
E: oaltmeyer@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8369
Edward Argles
Associate
E: eargles@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8334
Jennifer Harvey
Associate
E: JHarvey@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8359
Nataliya Yankovska
Associate
E: nyankovska@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8317
Temi Alade
Associate
E: talade@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8353
Abigail Simpson
Associate
E: asimpson@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8309
Emily Balment
Associate
E: ebalment@harcusparker.co.uk
Dominic Eberl
Associate
E: deberl@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8391