Associates

Associates

Ramie Farag
Associate
E: rfarag@harcusparker.co.uk
Edward Argles
Associate
E: eargles@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3891
Dipo Osikoya
Associate
E: dosikoya@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3880
Grace Webster
Associate
E: gwebster@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2267
Nitisha Acharya
Associate
E: nacharya@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3876
Olivia Selley
Associate
E: eselley@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2265
Tania Cucos
Associate
E: tcucos@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2263
Anneke Micallef-Eynaud
Associate
E: amicallef-eynaud@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2264
Audrey Mazarin-Bartholet
Associate
E: amazarin-bartholet@harcusparker.co.uk
Olivier Altmeyer
Associate
E: oaltmeyer@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3870
Alvaro Almeida
Associate
E: aalmeida@harcusparker.co.uk
Pierre Welch
Associate
E: pwelch@harcusparker.co.uk

Join our claim against Link Fund Solutions for their failure to manage the Woodford Equity Income Fund.