Senior Associates

Jennifer Cassidy
Legal Operations Director
E: jcassidy@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8333
Emily Fernando
Senior Associate
E: efernando@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8386
Robert Salek
Senior Associate
E: rsalek@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8387
James Cockburn
Senior Associate
E: jcockburn@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8322
David Mahon
Senior Associate
E: dmahon@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 398 8342
Nate Barber
Senior Associate
E: nbarber@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8389
Olivia Selley
Associate
E: oselley@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8310
Jennifer Harvey
Associate
E: JHarvey@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8359