Paralegals

Paralegals

Suganya Thangathurai
Senior Paralegal
E: sthangathurai@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3893
Natasha Beel
Paralegal
E: nbeel@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3895
George Bullock
Paralegal
E: gbullock@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3893
Phoebe Fardell
Paralegal
E: pfardell@harcusparker.co.uk
Nicholas Hayes
Paralegal
E: nhayes@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3896
Niké Jacobs
Paralegal
E: njacobs@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3897
Darya Levchenko
Paralegal
E: dlevchenko@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3892
Jack Rudgeley
Paralegal
E: jrudgeley@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3873
Terisa Chaudary
Paralegal
E: tchaudary@harcusparker.co.uk
Brooke Snowe
Paralegal
E: bsnowe@harcusparker.co.uk
Jessica Little
Paralegal
E: jlittle@harcusparker.co.uk
Shaebah Miah
Paralegal
E: smiah@harcusparker.co.uk
Marwa Ateem
Paralegal
E: mateem@harcusparker.co.uk
Samuel Wilson
Paralegal
E: swilson@harcusparker.co.uk
Lottie Caulfield
Paralegal
E: lcaulfield@harcusparker.co.uk
Join our claim against Link Fund Solutions for their failure to manage the Woodford Equity Income Fund.