Paralegals

Brooke Snowe
Senior Paralegal
E: bsnowe@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8321
Louise Orme
Senior Paralegal
E: lorme@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8341
Shaebah Miah
Senior Paralegal
E: miah@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8378
Ranja Kaftan
Senior Paralegal
E: rkaftan@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8356
Kundayi Zahwe
Paralegal
E: kzahwe@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8354
Mohammed Abdulla
Paralegal
E: mabdulla@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8350
Anastasiia Chaban
Paralegal
E: achaban@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8343
Audrey Czernin
Paralegal
E: aczernin@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8363
Andreia Sousa Fernandes
Paralegal
E: asousafernandes@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8347
Molly Windsor
Paralegal
E: mwindsor@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8311
Joanna Sachs
Paralegal
E: jsachs@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8315
Soraya Weninger
Paralegal
E: sweninger@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8327
Alexandra Fyfe
Paralegal
E: afyfe@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8337
Maryam Fihosy
Paralegal
E: MFihosy@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3398 8332
Xavier Teague
Paralegal
E: xteague@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 398 8344
Sofia Robb
Paralegal
E: srobb@harcusparker.co.uk