Paralegals

Paralegals

Brooke Snowe
Senior Paralegal
E: bsnowe@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3896
Francesca Arnaud
Senior Paralegal
E: farnaud@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2272
Abigail Simpson
Senior Paralegal
E: asimpson@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2273
Rebecca Dowle
Senior Paralegal
E: rdowle@harcusparker.co.uk
Ralph Hopkins
Paralegal
E: rhopkins@harcusparker.co.uk
Katie Robinson
Paralegal
E: krobinson@harcusparker.co.uk
Maha Alyami
Paralegal
E: malyami@harcusparker.co.uk
Oliver Hogg
Paralegal
E: ohogg@harcusparker.co.uk
Louise Orme
Paralegal
E: lorme@harcusparker.co.uk
Aminat Molade
Paralegal
E: amolade@harcusparker.co.uk
Terisa Chaudary
Paralegal
E: tchaudary@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 138 5616
Shaebah Miah
Paralegal
E: smiah@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3877
Join our claim against Link Fund Solutions for their failure to manage the Woodford Equity Income Fund.