Paralegals

Paralegals

Suganya Thangathurai
Senior Paralegal
E: sthangathurai@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3893
Natasha Beel
Senior Paralegal
E: nbeel@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3895
Jack Rudgeley
Senior Paralegal
E: jrudgeley@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3873
Terisa Chaudary
Paralegal
E: tchaudary@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 138 5616
Brooke Snowe
Paralegal
E: bsnowe@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3896
Shaebah Miah
Paralegal
E: smiah@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3877
Join our claim against Link Fund Solutions for their failure to manage the Woodford Equity Income Fund.