People

Damon Parker
PARTNER
E: dparker@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3871
Jon Beresford
PARTNER
E: jberesford@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3874
Edward Parkes
PARTNER
E: eparkes@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3888
Jenny Morrissey
PARTNER
E: jmorrissey@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3881
Adam Zoubir
PARTNER
E: azoubir@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3883
Tracey Dooley
Practice Manager
E: tdooley@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3890
Emily Fernando
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
E: efernando@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3884
Robert Salek
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
E: rsalek@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3882
James Cockburn
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
E: jcockburn@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3900
Daniel Kerrigan
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
E: dkerrigan@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3887
Matthew Patching
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
E: mpatching@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3889
Dipo Osikoya
Associate
E: dosikoya@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3880
Grace Webster
Associate
E: gwebster@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2267
Marcela Calife Marotti
Associate
E: mcmarotti@harcusparker.co.uk 0203 995 3886
Nitisha Acharya
Associate
E: nacharya@harcusparker.co.uk 0203 995 3876
Olivia Selley
Associate
E: eselley@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2265
Tania Cucos
Associate
E: tcucos@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2263
Jennifer Cassidy
Litigation Manager
E: jcassidy@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3885
Olivier Altmeyer
Trainee
E: oaltmeyer@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3870
Edward Argles
Trainee
E: eargles@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3891
Suganya Thangathurai
Senior Paralegal
E: sthangathurai@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3893
Natasha Beel
Senior Paralegal
E: nbeel@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3895
Jack Rudgeley
Senior Paralegal
E: jrudgeley@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3873
George Bullock
Paralegal
E: gbullock@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3893
Niké Jacobs
Paralegal
E: njacobs@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3897
Darya Levchenko
Paralegal
E: dlevchenko@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3892
Terisa Chaudary
Paralegal
E: tchaudary@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 138 5616
Brooke Snowe
Paralegal
E: bsnowe@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3896
Jessica Little
Paralegal
E: jlittle@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3904
Shaebah Miah
Paralegal
E: smiah@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3877
Marwa Ateem
Paralegal
E: mateem@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0203 995 3870
Emma Cheetham
Legal Secretary
E: echeetham@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3872
Danielle Bensusan
Accounts Assistant
E: dbensusan@harcusparker.co.uk T: 0208 159 2260

Join our claim against Link Fund Solutions for their failure to manage the Woodford Equity Income Fund.