People

Damon Parker
PARTNER
E: dparker@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3871
Jon Beresford
PARTNER
E: jberesford@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3874
Edward Parkes
PARTNER
E: eparkes@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3888
Jenny Morrissey
PARTNER
E: jmorrissey@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3881
Emily Fernando
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
E: efernando@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3884
Daniel Kerrigan
Associate
E: dkerrigan@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3887
Matthew Patching
ASSOCIATE
E: mpatching@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3889
Jennifer Cassidy
Litigation Manager
E: jcassidy@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3885
Edward Argles
Senior Paralegal
E: eargles@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3891
Olivier Altmeyer
Senior Paralegal
E: oaltmeyer@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3892
George Bullock
Paralegal
E: gbullock@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3893
Suganya Thangathurai
Paralegal
E: sthangathurai@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3894
Emma Cheetham
Secretary / Office Assistant, ACILEx
E: echeetham@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3872