People

Damon Parker
PARTNER
E: dparker@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 4740
Jon Beresford
PARTNER
E: jberesford@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 4746
Edward Parkes
PARTNER
E: eparkes@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 4725
Jenny Morrissey
PARTNER
E: jmorrissey@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 4715
Emily Fernando
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
E: efernando@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 4705
Daniel Kerrigan
Associate
E: dkerrigan@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 2903
Matthew Patching
ASSOCIATE
E: mpatching@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 4704
Jennifer Cassidy
Litigation Manager
E: jcassidy@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 2913
Andrew Connelly
Senior Paralegal
E: aconnelly@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 4730
Edward Argles
Senior Paralegal
E: eargles@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 2923
Olivier Altmeyer
Senior Paralegal
E: oaltmeyer@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 2924
Emma Cheetham
Secretary / Office Assistant, ACILEx
E: echeetham@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 7539 2914