Partners

Partners

Damon Parker
PARTNER
E: dparker@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3871
Jon Beresford
PARTNER
E: jberesford@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3874
Edward Parkes
PARTNER
E: eparkes@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3888
Jenny Morrissey
PARTNER
E: jmorrissey@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3881
Adam Zoubir
PARTNER
E: azoubir@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3883
Ryan Dunleavy
PARTNER
E: rdunleavy@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3892
Tom Ross
PARTNER
E: tross@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3903
Jeremy Robinson
PARTNER
E: jrobinson@harcusparker.co.uk

Join our claim against Link Fund Solutions for their failure to manage the Woodford Equity Income Fund.