People

Damon Parker
PARTNER
E: dparker@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3871
Jon Beresford
PARTNER
E: jberesford@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3874
Edward Parkes
PARTNER
E: eparkes@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3888
Jenny Morrissey
PARTNER
E: jmorrissey@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3881
Tracey Dooley
Practice Manager
E: tdooley@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3890
Emily Fernando
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
E: efernando@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3884
Sophie Clarke
Associate
E: sclarke@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3878
Julia Younger
Associate
E: jyounger@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3875
Daniel Kerrigan
Associate
E: dkerrigan@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3887
Dipo Osikoya
Associate
E: dosikoya@harcusparker.co.uk
Matthew Patching
ASSOCIATE
E: mpatching@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3889
Jennifer Cassidy
Litigation Manager
E: jcassidy@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3885
Edward Argles
Senior Paralegal
E: eargles@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3891
Olivier Altmeyer
Senior Paralegal
E: oaltmeyer@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3892
Natasha Beel
Paralegal
E: nbeel@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3895
George Bullock
Paralegal
E: gbullock@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3893
Phoebe Fardell
Paralegal
E: pfardell@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3877
Anmar Al Ghadhanfari
Paralegal
E: aghadhanfari@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3877
Nicholas Hayes
Paralegal
E: nhayes@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3896
Niké Jacobs
Paralegal
E: njacobs@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3897
Darya Levchenko
Paralegal
E: dlevchenko@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3892
Jack Rudgeley
Paralegal
E: jrudgeley@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3873
Suganya Thangathurai
Paralegal
E: sthangathurai@harcusparker.co.ukT: 020 3995 3893
Emma Cheetham
Secretary / Office Assistant, ACILEx
E: echeetham@harcusparker.co.uk T: 020 3995 3872